Free Shipping And Returns Contact | 03 9521 1862 | |

URTHBOY - THE SIGNAL (Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue)


Union Heights uses a door to door courier service for shipping your order. Please provide a residential or business delivery address no PO BOX or PARCEL LOCKERS. Need more details? Call us at 03 9521 1862


Vinyl reissue of Urthboy's breakout album from 2007, from Elefant Traks. Silver foil print of URTHBOY logo in top corver. Original verstion was in black.

Nominated for AIR and J Awarrd, and "We Get Around" reached #25 of the Hottest 100

Released to celebrate 20 years of legendary label Elefant Traks (The Herd, Hermitude, B Wise).

Features, for the first time ever, the songs "Over Before It Began" and "Black Dog".



    1. The Signal
    2. Nothing I'd Rather Do
    3. To The Bank
    4. We Get Around
    5. The Clocks
    6. I Forgot to Say
    7. Over Berfore It Began
    8. The Wrong One
    9. Black Dog
    10. Hold Court
    11. Modern Day Folk
    12. Megaphone Stallone
    13. No Other
Back to Top